REVIEW

See what previous guests have had to say about their stay at the true ski in ski out accommodation at the Aspens Blackcomb in Whistler, BC.

4.9

4.9 10 REVIEWS

  • Cleanlines4.9
  • Accuracy5.0
  • Communication5.0
  • Location5.0
  • Check-in5.0
  • Value4.8

GUEST REVIEWS

      Big thank you to Nestaide Management & the staff at the Aspens for being so helpful & kind while me & my friends were vacationing in Whistler. They have thought of everything you might need- coffee, ice, etc. the kitchen is ready for you to cook in! We absolutely loved the hot tubs, and the location was excellent. $7 taxi to the village. Thanks again.

    thumb Cris
    6/19/2022

      We had a wonderful stay at the aspens. The unit was exactly as shown in pictures. It was extremely clean. The kitchen is very well stocked with all kitchen tools. The beds are cozy. Our kids slept on the pull out and said it was comfortable. Although the patio is small it was nice to sit and enjoy a drink on. The pools and hot tubs were nice. The kids enjoyed the pool even in the rain as it is nice and warm. It is a short walk to blackcomb and about 15 min walk to the lower village. ( that’s with kids). We would stay here again. Thanks for the wonderful stay.

    thumb Katie
    6/06/2022

      Everything was just as described which enabled us to start enjoying everything the moment we arrived.

    thumb David
    6/03/2022

      Excellent place for the price value.
    Thank you for taking care of my family last minute reservation
    RegardS
    Fernando

    thumb Fernando
    4/24/2022

      Great place to stay. We have been at the Aspen many times before and always have a great experience. This time was no exception. Nestaide was very helpful answering all my questions and able to accommodate my earlier checking. I would recommend to friends and family !

    thumb Jose
    4/18/2022

      Beautiful apartment, wonderful management, they go above and beyond to make it the best experience possible.

    thumb Peter
    4/15/2022

      This place is in the perfect location for Blackcomb lifts and very cozy. We very much enjoyed our stay.

    thumb Zach
    4/05/2022

      This is our most satisfied place in Whistler. It's well renovated with a huge countertop and spacious shower room that has a hand-held showerhead. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking. This place also has a boot/glove dryer. The bed was comfy. The TV is compatible with Nintendo Switch. Ski valet is complimentary and the location is convenient. Will stay here again for sure.

    thumb Yuankun
    3/19/2022

      Things I loved about this property: very clean, modern, comfortable beds, amazing newly renovated shower and bathroom, fully stocked kitchen with everything you can just need to cook and enjoy the great meal. Location of the property can not be better for skiing. Did not use hot tub, but saw three hot tubs on the property. The communication with property manager was very quick and polite.
    One thing I did not like was the location of the unit itself within the Aspen resort. It is located on the second floor in the section facing entrance circle right above loading/unloading area. People are coming and going every 5-10 minutes, even late at night and very early in the morning. They unload their skis, luggage, have conversations sometimes in the loud voice. So if you are a light sleeper, or enjoy sleeping with windows open like I am this may be very disruptive. But if noise is not an issue for you, this is your perfect place!

    thumb Oxana
    3/16/2022

      Great location and very comfortable stay. Good communication from management.

    thumb Tanay
    3/06/2022