REVIEW

See what previous guests have had to say about their stay at the true ski in ski out accommodation at the Aspens Blackcomb in Whistler, BC.

4.9

4.9 10 REVIEWS

  • Cleanlines4.9
  • Accuracy5.0
  • Communication5.0
  • Location5.0
  • Check-in5.0
  • Value4.8

GUEST REVIEWS

      The place was very clean, the kitchen is fully equipped with any cooking tools you will need. The living room and patio is great, the unit is facing the entrance of the building so will hear some noice from outside but generally pretty quiet. the sofa bed is a little older but it works fine. the TV is very nice and big if you have to stay in for movies. Definitely recommend this place.

    thumb Winnie
    9/19/2021

      Everything was great, we loved our stay there. The apartment is very well furnished, it has everything you need. So much to see and do on the area (hiking, running, biking) we didn't have a chance to go to the pool/jacuzzi, we definitely will be back for it. Thanks again

    thumb Marion
    9/07/2021

      Great apartment, spotless and well equipped with everything you need to make your stay a trip worth remembering. The only downside is that the sofabed is not comfy, as the mattress is thin, so you can feel the coils. Other than that, the place is perfect! Don't hesitate to book it

    thumb David
    9/04/2021

      Great location, quiet neighborhood and nice unit. Very spacious and clean. Enjoyed our stay! Thank you!

    thumb Alisya
    9/02/2021

      My group and I stayed at this property for a few days during the summer and had a lovely time! The hosts were very clear and have easy to follow instructions for what every came up during our stay. The place itself was very clean and nicely furnished. Kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed. The complex itself had great amenities, the heated pool and hot tubs were very nice to have and there was a small gym as well. Parking was available underground for a fee and then street parking near by for free gave all drivers an option they were comfortable with. As for exploring Whistler, the location couldn’t be better. You were still enough removed that you couldn’t hear the hustle and bustle of the village but the walk to black comb/upper village was about 2 mins out the back and 10 mins to Whistler village so we didn’t even need our vehicles. We hope to come again soon and experience the beauty of the ski in ski out location!!

    thumb Kylie
    8/31/2021

      Great place if you are looking for something a bit more quiet and out of the village. Kitchen is will stocked with everything you need if you are going to be bringing your own food to cook. Easy enough to walk to the village from the suite (all downhill). Lots of on-site parking.

    thumb Paula
    8/22/2021

      It was lovely home and clean. Everything was there what we needed. It was worth of money!

    thumb Megan
    8/20/2021

      This place was great - location relative to the village is great and having access to it right from the mountain was a great shortcut, makes it easy to get around. The place itself is exactly as you see in the pictures.

    The king size bed was really comfortable, having air conditioning was amazing and some of the best sleeps we’ve ever had. Living room couch wasn’t terribly comfortable though - especially sleeping on it was really hard and you can really feel the springs.

    Everything else was really great - kitchen, bathroom, balcony, fireplace. Communication with the management company was great too- really fast and responsive and willing to go an extra mile. I’d definitely recommend the stay there.

    thumb Karina
    8/18/2021

      The place was exactly as described. Perfect location for couples or family. Great hosts.

    thumb Nica
    8/12/2021

      This was a perfect getaway for me and the unit had everything I needed for an easy comfortable stay!

    thumb Jennifer
    8/08/2021