REVIEW

See what previous guests have had to say about their stay at the true ski in ski out accommodation at the Aspens Blackcomb in Whistler, BC.

4.9

4.9 10 REVIEWS

  • Cleanlines4.9
  • Accuracy5.0
  • Communication5.0
  • Location5.0
  • Check-in5.0
  • Value4.8

GUEST REVIEWS

      Amazing stay! The place was very clean and functional. Host communication was amazing for any questions we had. Would highly recommend staying here. 10/10

    thumb Shaneil
    9/25/2022

      It was a pleasant stay at The Aspens. We enjoyed the walk every day to and from the apartment. It was very quiet and peaceful area of Whistler. The apartment was very clean just like the photos. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a peaceful stay and a nice walk to the village.

    thumb Ida
    9/18/2022

      The accommodation we extremely well presented and there was no issue with communication between myself and the host. Excellent amenities and the welcome pack was very informative.

    thumb Luke
    9/15/2022

      Great place, great spot. I would go back!

    thumb Alexandre
    9/12/2022

      Best spot in whistler for sure!

    The place looks newly renovated and the ac is perfect for summer time! Easy to sign into Netflix for a late night chill, the amenities at the place is great. 3 hot tubs and 1 pool. Lost lake not far away either!

    Honestly a great place to stay when away from home and wanting to experience whistler. Will defs be coming again!

    Also the bed is heavenly!

    thumb Melody
    9/05/2022

      Great place to stay to explore Whistler

    thumb Fraser
    9/01/2022

      We (2 adults + 2 kids) stayed in this holiday apartment for three nights. It was very clean, quiet and had all the amneties as described and more. The communication with Nestaide Management was easy and quick. Perfect location to explore Whistler. We can highly recommend.

    thumb Anne
    8/26/2022

      Perfect! Absolutely perfect !Perfect location. Perfect facilities and accommodation. Perfect communication with Nestaide management. So looking forward to returning soon for another visit.

    thumb Ivana
    8/23/2022

      We were a family of four (2 adults and 2 kids). The place was clean, communication was excellent, clear, and fast.

    Our kids loved the pool and hot tubs during our downtime. Great location as well. Tip: to the right of the pool there is a backdoor that takes you straight out to the Blackcomb Gondola.

    thumb Oswald
    8/20/2022

      Really nice spot in upper village which has a lot more to offer than we anticipated. Super clean, easy to find, everything as described. A lot of those extra amenities you would normally not expect.

    thumb Julie Solbjerg
    8/15/2022